Logo-angove-lg
Yes, I am of legal drinking age in my country of residence
Btn-get-the-facts-drinkwise-org-au
For all general enquiries please email: angove@angove.com.au

HEAD OFFICE

SOUTH AUSTRALIA Winery & Administration

Bookmark Avenue, Renmark SA 5341
Phone: + 61 8 8580 3100
Email: renmark@angove.com.au
Web: www.angove.com.au

Managing Directors - Mr Richard Angove and Ms. Victoria Angove

Renmark Cellar Door Email: cellarsales@angove.com.au  

 

McLAREN VALE CELLAR DOOR
Including Member Enquiries (FRIENDS)

Phone: 08 8323 6900  
Email: mclarenvale@angove.com.au

 

EXPORT ENQUIRIES

Tim Boydell - tim.boydell@angove.com.au

Jonathan O'Neill - jonathan.oneill@angove.com.au

Mark Ramm - mark.ramm@angove.com.au

Brooke Halkett - brooke.halkett@angove.com.au

 

 

AUSTRALIAN DISTRIBUTION ENQUIRIES:

VINTAGE HOUSE WINE AND SPIRITS

CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTRE

Phone: 1300 769 266     
Email: sales@vhws.com.au  

Website: www.vhws.com.au

STATE CONTACTS

NEW SOUTH WALES/HEAD OFFICE

Mr Timothy Boydell - Director Sales and Marketing
Mr David Dalton - Australasian Sales Manager
Mr Stel Cusmiani - State Sales Manager
PO 486, Five Dock NSW 2046
Phone: + 61 2 8736 3300

Email: nswadmin@vhws.com.au

SOUTH AUSTRALIA & NORTHERN TERRITORY/NATIONAL MARKETING

Mr Matt Redin - Marketing Manager
Ms Michelle Slater - Senior Brand Manager
Mr Craig Humphries - Regional Sales Manager
555 The Parade, Magill SA 5072    
Phone: + 61 8 8397 7170

Email: saadmin@vhws.com.au

QUEENSLAND

Mr Sean Trotter
State Sales Manager
Unit 5, 30 Morley Street, Coorparoo QLD 4151
Phone: + 61 7 3394 3699

Email: qldadmin@vhws.com.au

VICTORIA & TASMANIA

Mr Gavin Stuart
State Sales Manager
3/15 Ricketts Rd, Mt Waverley VIC 3149
Phone: + 61 3 9541 3500

Email: vicadmin@vhws.com.au

WESTERN AUSTRALIA

Mr Craig Humphries
Regional Sales Manager
Unit 3, 228 James Street, Northbridge WA 6003
Phone: 1300 769 266

Email: waadmin@vhws.com.au